logo Southern Pediatric Neurology Society





























Executive Director:
Tonya Balmakund, MD
Arkansas Children's Hospital
Lowell, AR
Mailing address: 519 Latham Drive, Lowell, AR. 72745
Phone: (479) 750-0125
Fax: (479) 750-0320
Email: southernpedneuro@hotmail.com

Warren A. Marks, MD
Cooks Children's Medical Center
Fort Worth, TX

Vice President:
Shannon Standridge, MD
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Cincinnati, OH

Deb Byler, MD
Penn State Hershey
Hershey, PA

Board of Directors:
Paul R. Dyken, MD

John Bodensteiner, MD
Mayo Clinic
Minneapolis, MN

Jean Teasley
VCU Health
Richmond, VA

Maria Weimer, MD
Louisiana State Universty HSC
New Orleans, LA

Maggie Jaynes, MD
West Virginia University HSC
Morgantown, WV

Emily De Los Reyes, MD
Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

Yu-tze Ng, MD
Baylor College of Medicine
San Antonio, TX